Sponsoren

In alfabetische volgorde:

AL-KO Luchttechniek BV info@alkonl.com Dwazziewegen 24 9301 ZR Roden
Abutilon Heerestraat 65 9301 AE Roden
Auto Egberts Leek info@autoegberts.nl Van’tHoffstraat 2 9351 VH Leek
Auto Louwes info@autolouwes.nl Kastanjelaan 24 9301 LE Roden
Autobedrijf Henk Van Bergen info@autoservicevanbergen.nl Kanaalstraat 55 9301 LR Roden
Autoschade Bathoorn dickbathoorn@bathoorn.com Dwazziewegen 9 9301 ZR Roden
Autoschade Hilberts Roden garagehilberts@gmail.com Ceintuurbaan N. 129 9301 NT Roden
Bakkerij Van Esch info@bakkerijvanesch.nl Albertsbaan 23 9301 KS Roden
Been Wonen info@beenwonen.nl Schoolstraat 6 9301 KC Roden
Bella Sardegna info@bellasardegna.nl Wilhelminastraat 25 9301 AJ Roden
Bij Alex Brillen & Contactlensen marum@bijalexbrillen.nl Heerestraat 199 9301 AE Roden
Bike Centre Dik info@bikecentredik.nl Bedumerweg 6-8 9716 AA Groningen
Bike Life info@bikeliferoden.nl Kanaalstraat 66 9301 LT Roden
Bloemenhuis de Appelbloesem tanjaappelo@outlook.com Kanaalstraat 42 9301 LT Roden
Bouma Tweewielers info@boumatweewielers.nl Roderweg 94 9311 PB Nieuw Roden
Bouwbedrijf R van de Sluis Roy@RvanderSluis.nl Dwazziewegen 11 9301 ZR Roden
Burgers en Zo info@burgersenzo.com Heerestraat 8 9301 AG Roden
Café Restaurant Boonstra info@cafeboonstra.nl Hoofdstraat  12 9321 CE Peize
Cafetaria De Berk info@snackbar-lunchroomdeberk.nl Albertsbaan 12 9301 AZ Roden
Camping De Holbargen J.P.Santéweg 116 9312 TB Nietap
Catering De Bitse Brink 1 A 9301 JK Roden
De Krant Gedempte Haven 5 9301 LN Roden
De Pompstee info@pompstee.nl Brink 25 9301 JK Roden
De Vries XL info@devriesxl.nl Gedempte Haven 9 9301 LN Roden
Delbrugge Tweewielers  Delbrugge@hetnet.nl Kanaalstraat 54 9301 LT Roden
Domino’s Roden paulgordijn.1@gmail.com Raadhuisstraat 22 9301 AB Roden
Drents Kwartiertje info@lunchroom-drentskwartiertje.nl Roderweg 92 9311 PB Nieuw Roden
Flowers & Lifestyle Heerestraat 32 9301 AH Roden
Gelateria Villabata Heerestraat 29 9301 AD Roden
Gemeente Noordenveld Raadhuisstraat 1 9301 AA Roden
Groenewold Motoren info@groenewoldmotoren.nl Stukken 15 9301 ZC Roden
HCR Onder de Linden info@hotelonderdelinden.nl  Brink 27 9301 JK Roden
Hema hemaroden@gmail.com Heerestraat 80 9301 AH Roden
Hiemstra Tweewielers info@hiemstrafietsen.nl Wendtsteinweg 39/41 9363 AL Marum
Hilberts Garagebedrijf garagehilberts@gmail.com Produktieweg 12 9301 ZS Roden
Hofstee Flowers Home & Gardening hofsteebloemen@gmail.com Schoolstraat 30 9301 KC Roden
Holland & VanderWoude Notarissen holland@hollandvdwoude.nl Meidoornlaan 29 9301 MA Roden
Holst Dakbedekkingen ‘Holst Dakbedekkingen’ Produktieweg 26 9301 ZS Roden
Hotel Het Wapen van Drenthe info@hetwapenvandrenthe.nl Heerstraat 1 9301 AC Roden
J.van der Ark jenb@vanark.nl Heerestraat 121 9301 AE Roden
JUMBO Jansema jumbo.roden@jumbo.com Heerestraat 92 9301 AH Roden
Keukenhuis Roden kees@keukenhuisroden.nl Kanaalstraat 35 Roden
Koerts Schoenenreparatie & sleutelservice info@schoenmakerijkoerts.nl Alberstbaan 2B 9301 AZ Roden
Kom maar Binnen astrid_fakes@hotmail.com Heerestraat 38 9301 AH Roden
Konditorei gerardvandijk78@hotmail.com Heerestraat 63 9301 AE Roden
Kooistra Keukens eddy@keukenstudiokooistra.nl Kanaalstraat 37 9301 LR Roden
Lunchroom Brink 15 brink15roden@gmail.com Brink 15 9301 JK Roden
Marijke Bloem en Cadeau info@marijkebloemencadeau.nl Wilhelminastraat 30 9301 AK Roden
Mark’s Eethuis info@markseethuys.nl Esweg 27/A 9311 PR Nieuw Roden
Mijn Makelaar Jan Hut noordenveld@mijnmakelaar.nl Heerestraat 50 9301 AH Roden
Molenkamp Schoenen info@molenkampschoenmode.nl Heerestraat 45 9301 AE Roden
Opel Liewes info@liewesroden.nl Ceintuurbaan N 133 9301 NT Roden
Peter’s Makelaardij peter.brandsma@outlook.com Heerestraat 40 9301 AH Roden
Peugeot Nefkens Noord info-noord@nefkens.nl Ceintuurbaan N 116 9301 NT Roden
Poeder Bandenservice info@poederbanden.nl Noordhoek 7 9301 ZG Roden
Poiesz Supermarkt Roderweg 15/b 9311 PA Nieuw Roden
Provincie Drenthe Westerbrink 1 9405 BJ Assen
Rabobank Wilhelminastraat 20 9301 AW Roden
Rima Drogisterij Reform gezondenwelrima@gmail.com Heerestraat 67 9301 AW Roden
Rodeo Wonen info@rodeowonen.nl Kanaalstraat 25 9301 LP Roden
Roggeveld Autoschade autoschade@roggeveld.nl Ceintuurbaan Nrd 116A 9301 NZ Roden
Slenema & Aalders info@slenemaenaalders.nl Kanaalstraat 60 9301 LT Roden
Smidts Produktieweg 20 9301 ZS Roden
Snackbar De Smulpaap Raadhuisstraat 26 9301 AB Roden
Tandprothetische Praktijk Ridder info@tppridder.nl Meidoornlaan 21A 9301 MA Roden
Teerling Keurslager info@teerling.keurslager.nl Heerestraat 59 9301 AE Roden
Terwolde Renault info@terwolderenault.nl Ceintuurbaan N 116A 9301 NZ Roden
Veranda’s Roden info@verandasroden.nl Ceintuurbaan Noord 115 9301 NT Roden
Vloeren Life Style info@vloerenlifestyleroden.nl Ceintuurbaan Noord 112-1 9301 NZ Roden