Sponsoren

In alfabetische volgorde:

4UCom info@4ucom.nl Wilhelminastraat 14 9301 AK Roden
AL-KO Luchttechniek BV info@alkonl.com Dwazziewegen 24 9301 ZR Roden
Abutilon Heerestraat 65 9301 AE Roden
Auto Egberts Leek info@autoegberts.nl Van’tHoffstraat 2 9351 VH Leek
Auto Louwes info@autolouwes.nl Kastanjelaan 24 9301 LE Roden
Autobedrijf Henk Van Bergen info@autoservicevanbergen.nl Kanaalstraat 55 9301 LR Roden
Autoschade Bathoorn dickbathoorn@bathoorn.com Dwazziewegen 9 9301 ZR Roden
Autowascentrum info@autowascentrumroden.nl Ceintuurbaan n 127 9301 NT Roden
Bakker Van Esch info@bakkerijvanesch.nl Heerestraat 57 9301 AE Roden
Bella Sardegna info@bellasardegna.nl Wilhelminastraat 25 9301 AJ Roden
bij ALEX Brillen & Contactlenzen marum@bijalexbrillen.nl Heerestraat 199 9301 AE Roden
Bike Centre Dik info@bikecentredik.nl Bedumerweg 6-8 9716 AA Groningen
Bike Life info@bikeliferoden.nl Kanaalstraat 66 9301 LT Roden
Bloemenhuis de Appelbloesem Kanaalstraat 42 9301 LT Roden
Bospaviljoen De Norgerberg bospaviljoen@norgerberg.nl Langeloeerweg 63 9331 VA Norg
Bouma Tweewielers info@boumatweewielers.nl Roderweg 94 9311 PB Nieuw Roden
Bouwbedrijf Karst Boer Zuidesch 2A 9304 TW Lieveren
Bouwbedrijf R van de Sluis Roy@RvanderSluis.nl Dwazziewegen 11 9301 ZR Roden
Buiter Roden info@buiterroden.nl Kanaalstraat 62 9301 LT Roden
Cafe Restaurant Boonstra info@cafeboonstra.nl Hoofdstraat  12 9321 CE Peize
Camping De Holbargen  info@svrcampingdeholbargen.nl J.P.Santéweg 116 9312 TB Nietap
Camping Dorado camping@dorado.nl Norgerweg 19 9301 JM Roden
Compu service 4 you info@compuservice4you.nl Julianaplein 12 9301 LA Roden
Cruwijn Heerestraat 57 9301 AE Roden
De Krant Gedempte Haven 5 9301 LN Roden
De Pompstee info@pompstee.nl Brink 25 9301 JK Roden
De Smulpaap Raadhuisstraat 26 9301 AB Roden
De Vries Tuinmeubelen info@devriesxl.nl Gedempte Haven 9 9301 LN Roden
Delbrugge Tweewielers & Minicars  Delbrugge@hetnet.nl Kanaalstraat 54 9301 LT Roden
Dit is Roden info@ditisroden.nl website Roden
Drents Kwartiertje info@lunchroom-drentskwartiertje.nl Roderweg 92 9311 PB Nieuw Roden
Flowers & Lifestyle Heerestraat 32 9301 AH Roden
Gelateria Villabata Heerestraat 29 9301 AD Roden
Gemeente Noordenveld Raadhuisstraat 1 9301 AA Roden
Groenewold Motoren info@groenewoldmotoren.nl Stukken 15 9301 ZC Roden
Hema hemaroden@gmail.com Heerestraat 80 9301 AH Roden
Hiemstra Tweewielers info@hiemstrafietsen.nl Wendtsteinweg 39/41 9363 AL Marum
Hilberts Garagebedrijf garagehilberts@gmail.com Produktieweg 12 9301 ZS Roden
Hofstee Flowers Home & Gardening hofsteebloemen@gmail.com Schoolstraat 30 9301 KC Roden
Holland & VanderWoude Notarissen holland@hollandvdwoude.nl Meidoornlaan 29 9301 MA Roden
Holst Dakbedekkingen ‘Holst Dakbedekkingen’ Produktieweg 26 9301 ZS Roden
Hotel Cafe Rest. Wapen van Drenthe Heerestraat 1 9301 AC Roden
Hotel Cafe Restaurant Onder de Linden info@hotelonderdelinden.nl  Brink 27 9301 JK Roden
Hotel Jachtlust info@jachtluststeenbergen.nl Hoofdweg 22 9307 PB Steenbergen
Hotel Karsten  info@hotelkarsten.nl Brink 6 9331 AA Norg
Hotel Norg info@hotelnorg.nl Westereind 7 9331 CA Norg
Ijssalon Croissanterie Italia Brink 15/A 9301 LK Roden
Installatiebedrijf P Bruins bruins@sanidrome.nl Kanaalstraat 56-58 9301 LT Roden
JUMBO Jansema jumbo.roden@jumbo.com Heerestraat 92 9301 AH Roden
Koerts schoenreparatie & sleutelservice info@schoenmakerijkoerts.nl Alberstbaan 2B 9301 AZ Roden
Kom maar binnen eten & drinken astridfakes@hotmail.com Heerestraat 38 9301 AH Roden
Konditorei gerardvandijk78@hotmail.com Heerestraat 63 9301 AE Roden
Kooistra Keukens eddy@keukenstudiokooistra.nl Kanaalstraat 37 9301 LR Roden
Ky-Hotel Brink 24 9301 JL Roden
Line Studio Marianne info@linestudiomarianne.nl Dorpsstraat 5 9311 PS Nieuw Roden
Lunchroom Brink 15 brink15roden@gmail.com Brink 15 9301 JK Roden
Lunchroom De Berk info@snackbar-lunchroomdeberk.nl Albertsbaan 12 9301 AZ Roden
Marijke Bloem en Cadeau info@marijkebloemencadeau.nl Wilhelminastraat 30 9301 AK Roden
Mark’S Eethuis info@markseethuys.nl Esweg 27/A 9311 PR Nieuw Roden
Martin Sanders Suzuki martin@sanders-suzuki.nl Ceintuurbaan Noord 125 9301 NT Roden
Mijn Makelaar Jan Hut noordenveld@mijnmakelaar.nl Heerestraat 50 9301 AH Roden
Molenkamp Schoenen info@molenkampschoenmode.nl Heerestraat 45 9301 AE Roden
Oosterom Verlichtingen info@oosteromverlichting.nl Heerestraat 7A 9301 AC Roden
Opel Liewes info@liewesroden.nl Ceintuurbaan N 133 9301 NT Roden
Passarella Mode passarelle@icloud.com Hoofdstraat 14A 9321 CE Peize
Peter’s Makelaardij peter.brandsma@outlook.com Heerestraat 40 9301 AH Roden
Peugeot Nefkens Noord info-noord@nefkens.nl Ceintuurbaan N 116 9301 NT Roden
Poeder Bandenservice info@poederbanden.nl Noordhoek 7 9301 ZG Roden
Poiesz supermarkt Roderweg 15/b 9311 PA Nieuw Roden
Provincie Drenthe Westerbrink 1 9405 BJ Assen
Rabobank Wilhelminastraat 20 9301 AK Roden
Rima Drogisterij Reform gezondenwelrima@gmail.com Heerestraat 67 9301 AW Roden
Rodeo Wonen info@rodeowonen.nl Kanaalstraat 25 9301 LP Roden
Roggeveld Autoschade autoschade@roggeveld.nl Ceintuurbaan Nrd 116A 9301 NZ Roden
Sabanoord Roden Kanaalstraat 60 9301 LT Roden
Smidts Produktieweg 20 9301 ZS Roden
Tandprothetische Praktijk Ridder info@tppdunweg.nl Meidoornlaan 21A 9301 MA Roden
Terwolde Renault info@terwolderenault.nl Ceintuurbaan N 116A 9301 NZ Roden
Van der Ark jenb@vanark.nl Heerestraat 121 9301 AE Roden
Verkeersschool Bos info@autorijschool-bos.nl Beneluxweg 5 9636 HV Zuidbroek
Vloeren Life Style info@vloerenlifestyleroden.nl Ceintuurbaan Noord 112-1 9301 NZ Roden